Team

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Dr. Stefan Bachschuster

stefan@buw-soft.de

CEO
AFX

Jan Stothfang

jan@buw-soft.de

CEO
Finances

Dr. Johannes Weber

hannes@buw-soft.de

EMX

Dr. Achim Schön

achim@buw-soft.de

SmartAssembly
SmartDesignServer
PDX

Oliver Gräbner

oli@buw-soft.de

IFX
SMARTHolechart
SMARTOptics

Florian Hammrich

florian@buw-soft.de

SMARTElectrode

Florin Tudose

stefan@buw-soft.de

SMARTUpdate

Fabian Wolf

fabian@buw-soft.de

SMARTAnnotate

Samuel Brantner

samuel@buw-soft.de

AFX
SMARTXHatch
SMARTMenu

Marius Bergmann

marius@buw-soft.de

SmartAssembly
System Administration

Thomas Schneyer

thomas@buw-soft.de

EMX